FS1: TMZ Sports [ Weeknights]

November 10, 2015 Cox Media

TMZ SPORTS offers a window into the world where sport and celebrity cultures intersect -- whether at a party, movie premiere or an ordinary day. TMZ SPORTS features exclusive up-to-the-minute, off-field stories and breaking news specifically focused on sports personalities making headlines around town.  M/Tu/Th/F at 9 p.m. PT/12 a.m. ET. Wed. at 9:30 p.m. PT/12:30 a.m. ET

WEEKNIGHTS:  Mon-Tues, Thur-Fri, 12:00am - 12:30am ET, Wed, 12:30am-1:00am

Target Demo:  M18-34, M18-49

Click here to download more.

Previous Article
Discovery Channel: Diesel Brothers [Returning Series]
Discovery Channel: Diesel Brothers [Returning Series]

M25-54, M35+, Q3, Q4, September

Next Article
SPORTS: NBA All-Star Game  [2018]
SPORTS: NBA All-Star Game [2018]

M18-34, M18-49, Q118, Sports