SPORTS: Tennis [2017]

November 6, 2016 Cox Media

The 2017 ATP World Tour calendar comprises the Grand Slam tournaments the ATP World Tour Masters 1000, the ATP World Tour 500 series, the ATP World Tour 250 series, the Davis Cup and the ATP World Tour Finals. The US Open continues to be the best performer of the tournaments with Men’s Final scoring a 1.4 HH average on ESPN September 11th and Women’s Final 1.3 HH average on ESPN September 10th.

•Australian Open: Sunday, January 15 - Sunday, January 29, ESPN, ESPN2
•BNP Paribas Open: Thursday, March 16 - Sunday, March 19, ESPN, ESPN2
•Miami Open: Wednesday, March 29 - Sunday, April 2, ESPN2
•Volvo Cars Open Thursday, April 6 - Sunday, April 9, ESPN2
•French Open: Sunday, May 22 - Sunday, June 4, NBCSN
•Wimbledon: Monday, July 3 - Sunday, July 16, ESPN, ESPN2
•US Open: Monday,  August 28 - Sunday, September 10, ESPN, ESPN2
 
 
Click here to download more.
Previous Article
SPORTS: Tour de France [2018]

M25-54, M35+, Sports,July, Q318

Next Article
SPORTS: NHL Playoffs [2018]
SPORTS: NHL Playoffs [2018]

M25-54, M35-64, Sports, Q218, April